The Club
     Roll of Honour

    Subscribe to Feed

    2017 Committee

    Chairman: Dan Harty
    Secretary: Mike Sherring
    Treasurer: Janet Dennis
    Membership: Caroline Weston
    Internal Playing: Hilary Cairns
    External Playing: Christine Clark
    Social: Sachio Ando
    Communications: Dan Harty
    Junior Development & Welfare Officer: Duncan Hewitt
    Facilities & Maintenance Officer  Simon Underwood


    Sub – Committees

    • Teams Sub-Committee: Will be formed of Christine Clark & Team Captains
    • Sports Club – Dan Harty & Caroline Weston to be the club representatives on Dedham Sports Committee
    Share and Enjoy:
    • Print
    • Digg
    • StumbleUpon
    • Facebook
    • Yahoo! Buzz
    • Twitter
    • Google Bookmarks

    Junior Coaching

    Subscribe to Newsletter

    Subscribe to the Club Email

    Get regular updates about all aspects of club play, social activities & team matches here

    Top of Page
     About Us |  Contact Us